Stepp Manufacturing Co., Inc. 

12325 River Road 
North Branch, MN 55056

651-674-4491 Phone
651-674-4221 Fax
www.steppmfg.com

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Shane Stepp President shane@steppmfg.com
Scott Stepp Operations Manager scott@steppmfg.com
Jason Stepp Sales Manager jason@steppmfg.com
Mary Kelly Comptroller mary@steppmfg.com
Bradley Stepp Parts and Service Manager brad@steppmfg.com
Eddie Luttrell Purchasing eddie@steppmfg.com purchasing@steppmfg.com
Joan Sachs Sales Coordinator joan@steppmfg.com
Charlie VanHaaster East Coast Sales Rep charlie@steppmfg.com
Carl Abbott Mid West Sales Rep carl@steppmfg.com
Branda Jacobson HR Manager branda@steppmfg.com
Cody Schultz East North Central Sales Rep cody@steppmfg.com
Jody Moses South Atlantic Sales Rep jodylmoses@gmail.com