Stepp Manufacturing Co., Inc.

12325 River Road 
North Branch, MN 55056

651-674-4491 Phone
651-674-4221 Fax
www.steppmfg.us

 

NamePositionEmail
Shane Stepp Presidentshane@steppmfg.us
Scott SteppOperations Managerscott@steppmfg.us
Jason SteppSales Managerjason@steppmfg.us
Mary KellyComptrollermary@steppmfg.us
Bradley SteppParts and Service Managerbrad@steppmfg.us
Mike HoltPurchasing mike@steppmfg.us
Branda JacobsonSales Coordinatorbranda@steppmfg.us
Charlie VanHaasterEast Coast Sales Repcharlie@steppmfg.us
Carl AbbottMid West Sales Repcarl@steppmfg.us
Sharon HamptonHR Managersharon@steppmfg.us

Contact Us