Our Team

Family Owned and Managed Since 1942

Shane Stepp
Shane Stepp

Previous Owner For over 50 years! Wisdom Manager
Email: shane@steppmfg.com

Scott Stepp
Scott Stepp

Owner, President, Production Manager
Email: scott@steppmfg.com

Jason Stepp
Jason Stepp

Owner, Vice President, National Sales Manager
Email: jason@steppmfg.com

Brad Stepp
Brad Stepp

Parts and Service Manager
Email: brad@steppmfg.com

Justin Lindsley
Justin Lindsley

Final Assembly Manager
Email: justin@steppmfg.com

Jason Karlsson
Jason Karlsson

Shop Manager
Email: jasonk@steppmfg.com

Nancy Kriz
Nancy Kriz

Purchasing Manager
Email: nancy@steppmfg.com

Richard Carlson
Richard Carlson

Controller/Accounting
Email: richard@steppmfg.com

Mike Bryant
Mike Bryant

South Central Sales Rep - Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas
Email: mike@steppmfg.com

Charlie VanHaaster
Charlie VanHaaster

North East Sales Rep - New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Connecticut Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maryland
Email: charlie@steppmfg.com

Carl Abbott
Carl Abbott

Midwest Sales Rep - Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas Missouri Colorado, Wyoming
Email: carl@steppmfg.com

Cody Schultz
Cody Schultz

East Central Sales Rep - Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Kentucky
Email: cody@steppmfg.com

Jody Moses
Jody Moses

South Atlantic Sales Rep - Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Georgia
Email: jody@steppmfg.com

Branda Duong
Branda Duong

Human Resources Manager
Email: branda@steppmfg.com

Jon Meis
Jon Meis

Inside Sales
Email: jon@steppmfg.com

Javier Diaz
Javier Diaz

Parts and Service
Email: javier@steppmfg.com

Ben Moulton
Ben Moulton

Engineering Manager
Email: ben@steppmfg.com